PARCE QUE LES ARTISTES MÉRITENT LE MEILLEUR

Tout le travail effectué chez INTENZE est pour l'avancement de l'art du tatouage. Nous nous efforçons continuellement d'améliorer l'industrie du tatouage et les ingrédients qui entrent dans nos produits. Nous croyons aux possibilités, pas aux frontières. Nous continuons d'élargir et de changer le monde afin que les tatoueurs puissent avoir un avenir encore meilleur, continuer à améliorer leurs compétences et transcender leur art à un nouveau niveau, et faire partie d'une ligne de travail encore plus spectaculaire.

Découvrez ink est plus qu'un simple ink: c'est un pont vers un avenir meilleur et le plus grand artiste en vous. Tatouage INTENSE Ink est né des artistes, d'une passion pour l'art, et nous ne voulons que le meilleur pour les artistes. Rien de moins.

Magasinez nos produits

Tatouage noir recommandé Ink

VOIR PLUS
Tatouage Noir Zuper Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Vrai tatouage noir Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Tatouage noir original de formule 23 Ink (10 Oz) - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Formule 23 Light Grey Shading (10 Oz) - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Solution d'ombrage spéciale - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Graphit - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Grand-père Gray - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Formule 23 Ombrage gris moyen (10 oz) - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Formule 23 Ombrage gris foncé (10 oz) - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Tatouage Sumi Wash Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Tatouage D'argent Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Randy Engelhard # 18 - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Randy Engelhard # 17 - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Ardoise - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Rétro - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Noir de lampe - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
Power Grey Set - Charbon - Intenze Products Austria GmbH

Colorez votre monde avec INTENZE Tattoo Ink

Notre tatouage ink est et s'est avéré au fil des ans être le tatouage le plus brillant, le plus performant et le plus sûr inks dans le monde. Nous avons versé des centaines d'années de la tradition du tatouage - d'Europe et des Amériques, du Japon, de Chine, des Samoa et de nombreuses autres cultures avec une riche histoire dans l'art du tatouage - ainsi que nos propres connaissances, expérience et sagesse en tant qu'artistes. âme et science de notre ink.

C'est pourquoi nous sommes connus pour notre cohérence irrésistible, notre passion pour fournir un produit sûr et végétalien qui fonctionne dans les pires conditions comme dans les meilleures. Il est de la plus haute importance que le tatoueur créateur puisse se concentrer sur son art et ne pas laisser les outils perturber son flux créatif en ne performant pas au mieux. Avec plus de 250 nuances de couleurs différentes maintenant sur le marché, INTENZE a commencé et continue d'être le principal tatouage ink fabricant dans le monde entier.

Nos produits

Learn About Our New Line Gen-Z

The new REACH regulations ban over 4000 substances which can no longer be included in tattoo ink. Most of the tattoo pigments now banned have been used safely for decades. The ban can cite no scientific data, or studies – specifically testing these pigments for tattooing on human skin.

They simply declared them unsafe based upon studies regarding leather, hair dyes and whatever other equally irrelevant data they could find. What we do know is that there are very few documented adverse reactions to tattoo inks within the past two decades. Of course this does not mean that adverse reactions don’t happen.

Read More

GEN-Z REACH COMPLIANT INKS

View all
GEN-Z 19 Color Tattoo Ink Set - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
€741
(excl. taxes)
GEN-Z 19 Color Tattoo Ink Set
GEN-Z 10 Pastel Color Tattoo Ink Set - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
GEN-Z Light Green Tattoo Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
€39.99
(excl. taxes)
GEN-Z Light Green Tattoo Ink
GEN-Z Bright Red Tattoo Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
€39.99
(excl. taxes)
GEN-Z Bright Red Tattoo Ink
GEN-Z Lining Black - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
€39.99
(excl. taxes)
GEN-Z Lining Black
GEN-Z Platinum Tattoo Ink - Intenze Products Austria GmbH
€39.99
(excl. taxes)
GEN-Z Platinum Tattoo Ink

BECAUSE ARTISTS DESERVE THE BEST

All of the work done at INTENZE is for the advancement of tattoo artistry. We continuously strive towards improving the tattoo industry and the ingredients that go into our products. We believe in possibilities, not boundaries. We continue to expand and change the world so that tattoo artists can have an even brighter future, continue to improve their skills and transcend their art to a new level, and be a part of an even more spectacular line of work.

Our ink is more than just an ink: it’s a bridge to a brighter future, and the greater artist in you. INTENZE Tattoo Ink was born from the artists, from a passion for the art, and we want only the best for the artists. Nothing less.

Shop Our Products

Color Your World With INTENZE Tattoo Ink

Our tattoo ink is and has proven over the years to be the brightest, highest-performing, and safest of tattoo inks in the world. We’ve poured hundreds of years of the tattooing tradition — from Europe and the Americas, Japan, China, Samoa, and many other cultures with a rich history in tattoo art — along with our own knowledge, experience and wisdom as artists ourselves into the soul and science of our ink.

That’s why we’re known for our irresistible consistency, our passion for providing a safe and vegan friendly product that works under the worst conditions as well as the best. It is of utmost importance that the creating tattoo artist can focus on his art and not let the tools disrupt his creative flow by not performing to the best. With over 250 different shades of colors now on the market, INTENZE began as and continues to be the leading tattoo ink manufacturer worldwide.

Our products